Simon Gillum

Commercial Broker

simon.gillum@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Karen Stokell

Domestic Broker

karen.stokell@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Sammy Masters

Commercial Broker

sammy.masters@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Jodene Vannieuwenhuyze

Client Services

jodene.vann@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Hannah Walker

Commercial Broker

hannah.walker@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Sharon Needs

Accounts Manager

sharon.needs@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Andrea Fraser

Client Services

andrea.fraser@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Debby Aston

Client Services

debby.aston@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Peter Sutton

Claims Manager

claims@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement