Simon Gillum

Commercial Broker

simon.gillum@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Daniel Oxenham

Commercial Broker

daniel.oxenham@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Karen Stokell

Domestic Broker

karen.stokell@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Sammy Masters

Broker Support

sammy.masters@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Ken Rainey

Claims Manager

ken.rainey@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Jodene Vannieuwenhuyze

Broker Support

jodene.vann@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Sharon Needs

Accounts Manager

sharon.needs@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Andrea Fraser

Client Services

andrea.fraser@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

Vicki Baxter

Nautilus Finance Manager

vicki.baxter@mcdev.co.nz

Disclosure Statement