Local business for local people

Phone us 06-758 1199

McDonald Everest Insurance Brokers
 

Profile


Grant Everest
Director
grant.everest@mcdev.co.nz

 
Mike Bradley
Director
mike.bradley@mcdev.co.nz


Tinaca Parkes
Broker
tinaca@mcdev.co.nz

Mike Melody

Broker

mike.melody@mcdev.co.nz  




Simon Gillum
Broker
simon.gillum@mcdev.co.nz


Karen Stokell
Personal Lines Broker
karen.stokell@mcdev.co.nz

 

Ken Rainey

Claims Manager

 

ken.rainey@mcdev.co.nz 


Allistair Reid
Consultant
info@mcdev.co.nz



Jan Biggar
Accounts
jan.biggar@mcdev.co.nz


Andrea Fraser
Client Services
andrea.fraser@mcdev.co.nz





LATEST NEWS
Have a Claim?
What you need to do: Your first duty is to mitigate the loss. This means that you must take the necessary steps to...
House Insurance Check
Have you checked your house policy to make sure you are correcly insured? Please read the following document through this link to read...
Earthquake Checklist
The recent earthquakes that occured in the Wellington region remind us that New Zealand is particularly vulnerable to seismic activity. While earthquakes cannot...